Sickest thing

19 days 'til Depeche Mode...
... but maybe the sickest, most wonderful, but yet strange thing, is that it's 175 days 'til Pearl Jam in Berlin. I just... I just can't belive it, it's still a huge joke for me, you know a evil joke just to make me sad...
But the honest truth is that I'm actually going to see them... I'm going to stand there at Wuhlheide on the 30th of June. And well, all I can say is that I'm going to cry. I'm going to laugh. I'm going to smile. I'm going to... I don't know. I'm going to be alive for the first time, alive for real.
'Cause you know, to be honest, I wouldn't sit here today if it weren't for those guys. I wouldn't have had the energy, gain the strenght to survive -07 if it weren't for them.  I know, it sound fucking ridiculous and all, but it's the truth... I don't know what else to say, I wanted to give you the truth and there you have it.
Sounds so simple, but I guess you all understand it isn't. Hard to explain. They saved my life, that's all I can say, to make it simple.

I'm fucking nervous. Mostly for how my reactions' going to be. But also for everything... I mean, it's Pearl Jam we're talking about. They're going to stand just a few meters in front of me. Holyshit.
<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0