New

"Blasphemous rumours".

Going to fail on the text, but I don't really care about that since I've found "Live in Milan" on lovely grooveshark.
The live version of "Macro" is so beautiful that I can't cry, it's just stunning. Even though I've heard it a thousand times on my DVD, it just... Martin's voice, so... In 8 days I'll hear it again. Strength.

This week has been... Stressful, sad, happy, full of memories, good and bad ones.
Most of all I just really, really need to see Depeche now. And Pearl Jam. 

But the most wonderful, beatiful, amazing, scary thing have happened. A friend of mine are pregnant.
Can't tell who it is, 'cause it's still kind of a secret, even though her closest friends and family know.
As soon as I got a "OK" from her I promise I will tell you...
It's so beautiful, completely beautiful.
<3

And tomorrow night, tomorrow night! One of the evenings that all moviedorks all over the world waits for every year. Golden Globe Awards! 02.00 @ TV6, if any of you were thinking of watching it...
And yes, I ignore the fact that I start school ten on monday morning. Whatever!


Other than that... I don't know. I want to get drunk.
Give me some champagne.

Here you have a photo that explains my school Perfectly. At least when we have the worlds best teacher. Haha. I remember this lesson, totally crazy... Haha. Love it:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0