You're my best friend

Hello.

I've written three more pages now, only took three hours... Ough...
Done with the info, tomorrow I'll just check it all, take in some quote maybe...
And then on friday, I'll bring it to my teacher! Woho! Ok, a bit nervous about the result, but I feel confident. Just hope my feelings are right... Haha.

Tonight I'm heading to the gym again. I't so nice, on monday there were only like four people there (ok, all four were hot men, but we-he-he-ll...), and they all went home at eight. And no we're going to be there at eight, which probably means that we're going to have the whole gym for ourselves!
How lovely!!

Now I'm going to eat something and play some online Tetris, the new addiction you know... hahah.

Take care cupcakes.
:*
/Liv.

OK, so I'm getting in shape... But... This is fucking over-shape!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0