With the wrong tune playing till it sounded right

Listening to "In Chains", oh my, oh my. I remember the first time I heard that song, I had goosebumps on my arms, neck, legs, face (!)... Just incredible. The whole "Sounds of the Universe" is so amazing.
Proves that they "still got it", not that I've ever thought other about them... I actually love "Exciter", an album that the majority of the DM-fans hate... Hm. It's just different.
And well, if you ask me, I don't think any DM album is like the other. Well, there's that special sound, but every album is... unique. You know? Well...

Two weeks 'til I see them again. Have been so into PJ after getting the ticets and all... But you know, now when I think of it, and realize that it's only two weeks 'til I will see my lovely angels again, I'm just... Wow. It's going to be amazing, it sure is.

Now I'm going to continue listen to this wonderful music.
Have a great one.
/Liv.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0