SOON

School, library, school, library, home, study, eat, study, eat, relax, off to the gym...
Wow, it's been a busy day, folks. But I've had great fun, actually. I love school. I know, I'm a dork, but I actually love studying, it's something I've realized now when I'm studying "for realz".

Well, my bus to the city are coming soon, I'm going to take a few hours work out, then home and study some more...


(and PLEASE, can my book "Grupprocesser" come soon? I'm waiting for you. Come for fuck sake.)


TWO WEEKS 'TIL DEPECHE MODE TODAY! IN EXACTLY TWO WEEKS AMANDA, HER B-FRIEND, HER MOTHER AND I WILL STAND OUTSIDE MALMÖ ARENA AND BE SO, SO, SO NERVOUS. AND COLD. BUT THAT'S COL-... COOL. WE'RE GOING TO SEE DEPECHE MODE AGAIN. THAT MAKES US WARM.

Take care.
/Liv.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0