Nice sunday

Hilarious at Anna's, just as I knew. They're the best.
Tomorrow I'm heading off to school. Start at 08.15. Holy fuck. I'm going to be t-i-r-e-d.
My second book is supposed to arrive tomorrow, so it'll be to read it. It's called "Kulturanalyser". I'm actually looking forward to read it. I'm a geek, I know...
On the afternoon/evening I'll be heading towards Annas' dads work to work out.
And after that, home and write, write and write.
Busy day, folks. Busy day... But that's what I love. :-)

Now I'm going to... Dunno. Read http://www.failblog.org, best site ever. Hehe. Always gives you a few (read: LOADS) laughs. Hahah.

Take care cuties. Tomorrow it's two (!!!) weeks 'til Depeche Mode. A-a-a-amazing!
:*
/Liv.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0