The only thing that looks good on me is you

Listening to Bryan Adams. I was at youtube, and they recommended "(Everything I do) I do it for you". Clicked on the video and took a walk at memory lane. My God.
Bryan Adams was my first big idol, my first love. Don't ask me why I started listen to him, I guess MTV showed "The only thing that looks good on me is you" and I just fell in love with the music.
Spice Girls came, Depeche Mode came, The Ark came, Soundgarden came, Pearl Jam came, a lot of music came in to my life and I just stopped listen to the music. Something that's quite understandable, I mean, I was 8-9 when I listened to the music, of course other things came.

But you know, now when I'm listening to it... God, I miss it. Being 8 and just rockin' it. Haha.
I of course, still find the music effing amazing, really great, especially "The only thing...", "(Everything I do)..." and "Have you ever really loved a woman?".

Oh, sweet 90's... <3


Remember, folks? ;-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0