Hard to imagine


Paint a picture visions only grey
Light your pillow.
Lay back.
Watch the flames.
I'll tell a story but no one would listen that long.

It's hard to imagine.
It's hard to imagine.
Ohh [x4]

Tear into yourself count days on your arm.
Ah the beating ticking like a bomb.
After having seen all that they saw.

It's hard to imagine.
It's hard to imagine.
Ohh [x4]

Things were different then.
All is different now.
I tried to explain.
Somehow.
Things were different then.
All is different now.
I tried to explain.
Somehow.

Ohh [x4]

Things were different then.
All is different now.
I tried to explain.
I hope this works somehow.
Things were different then.
All is different now.
I tried to explain.
Oh, somehow.
Ohh [x4]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0